Options

April 12, 2011

Apparently I can either write or blog.  Just now I’m writing.

Major overhaul. I need to figure out how to write in the first person without dragging my whole life into the story. I was horrified at how quickly that happened.

Comic relief instead of serious stuff.  Besides – I haven’t yet gotten to all the science blogs I read for ideas and inspiration, and I have to go face the ‘real world’ for a while.

So, more on women and cats from / ‘Pickles’ /.

And, in reference to above, / ‘Speed Bump’ / reminds us we should be careful how much of ourselves, our moods and thoughts, we put into our artistic endeavors.

One Response to “Options”

  1. Kristin Brænne Says:


Leave a Reply

