Science Grab Bag: Fact, Bias, and Illusion

March 18, 2011

I found /  this video / entertaining and informative. I know far more about carbon than I used to.

I’ve read research about this before. People automatically disbelieve someone they perceive as their ‘opposition’. As /  this article / mentions, the trick is finding a perceived ‘like me’ person for an argument that’s already polarized.

On the topic of research, how did /  this / ever get published? Maths prove that spirituality and science both come from space? What?

And now /  an illusion /. Even after they show how it’s done, I couldn’t make my eyes see it.

Leave a Reply

